FSI Agents


 

Finite Solutions

Larry Smiley  

David Schmidt  

Rob Perkins  

Finite Solutions, Inc.
2931 Hamilton New London Road
Hamilton, Ohio 45013

Finite Solutions, Inc.
4769 Highland Park Dr
Slinger WI 53086-9441

Finite Solutions, Inc.
16310 NE 44th Street
Vancouver WA 98682

UNITED STATES

 +1 (513) 737-7300

 Larry@finitesolutions.com

UNITED STATES

 +1 (262) 644-0785

  Dave@finitesolutions.com

UNITED STATES

 +1 (360) 450-3937

 Rob@finitesolutions.com

 

 

North America

 

 

François Audet  

Will Shambley

Juan Gonzalez Luna M  

Solutions Fonderie

714 rue Dezainde

Magog QC J1X 6A8

New England Foundry Technologies

100 Wotton ST

North Chelmsford, MA 01863

TCM
MATRIZ:Mirlo #1125 Col. Morelos
Guadalajara Jalisco 44910

CANADA

 +1 581 990 5308

 francois.audet@solutionsfonderie.com

UNITED STATES (New England)

+1 978 930 0637

 will@nefoundrytech.com

 

MEXICO

 +52 33 8995 0826

 jglm@tcm.com.mx

 

 

 

South America

 

 

Ralph S Bruck

 

 

Infotech

 

Rua Ipurinas, 356

São Paulo SP 04561-050

 

 

BRAZIL

 +55 11 5542 0213

+55 11 98133 8004 (Mobile)

 Rsbruck@uol.com.br

 

 

 

Asia

 

 

M Naeem  

Rahman AYDEMIR

Zhang Xinyu

Technotrade


AWAMI Complex FB3, 3rd Floor, Usman Block

New  Garden Town (Opposite Barkat Market)

Lahore, Pakistan

 

SolidCast Türkiye

 

Önder Sokak 33

Sakarya

Sakarya 54050

Tianjin Hysim Sci.&Tech. Co., Ltd.

 

Room A328-330 Kaifa Building

No.8 Wuhua Road

Huayuan Development Zone

Tianjin City, China 300384

 

PAKISTAN

 +92 42 3583 2403

 naeem@technotrade.com.pk

TURKEY

 +90 538 886 41 94

 rahmanaydemir@solidcast-tr.com

 info@solidcast-tr.com

 

 

CHINA

 +86 22 8703 9700

 +86 13752223005

 xinyu.zhang@hysim.com  

 

 

 

 

Prabhu Dharmarajan  

Eric Chang  

Andrew Garner

Origin Cadd Infotech


55 F /1 Anna Industrial Estate

Vilankurichi Road (PO)

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu 641035

 

TEMC Metal
& Chemical Corp

張雍驊 太倉皇廣鑄造材料有限公司


太倉德國中心1250

(鄭和中路319號蘭德東亭大廈)

International Casting & Engineering Services

 

Ruby No. 32

The Green Beringin Residence Cluster

Ciracas, Serang, Banten 42171

 

INDIA

 +91 98940 77567

 prabhu@origincadd.com

TAIWAN

 +886 512-53307188

 +886 15150328328 (Mobile)

 eric64731@temc.com.tw

INDONESIA

+62 812 8014 6409 (Mobile)

andrewgarner@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Australia

 

 

Jeff Meredith

 

 

Casting Solutions Pty Ltd

P O Box 131

Moorebank, NSW 2170

 

 

Australia

 +61 412 178 895

 jeff@castingsolutions.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Europe

 

 

Trevor Law    

Jørgen Rollman    

Albert Abdullin 

AFSoftware Ltd
9 Field Way

Hockley Heath

Solihull B92 0BY

Nordic-Casting
Holmkærvej 159

DK-8380 Trige

 

PLM-Ural
Metallurgov St., 16b
R-Ekaterinburg 620131

 

UNITED KINGDOM

 +44 (0) 7831 558896

 trevorlaw@yahoo.com

DENMARK

 +45 3024 3855

 jorgen@nordic-casting.com

 

RUSSIA

 +7 (343) 214-46-70

 +7 (912) 617-60-05 (mobile) aad@plm-ural.ru

 

 

 

Jean Daniel Braun 

Michele Magri 

 

J D Braun Consultants
6, Rue Himmerich
F-67000 Strasbourg

 

Tesi SpA
Via Manzoni 20
I-20900 Monza(MI)

 

 

FRANCE

 +33 (0)3 88 31 35 26

 +33 (0)6 12 888 092

 jd.braun@orange.fr

 

ITALY

 +39 039 237501

 Michele.magri@tesi-spa.it